Reach Us +44-7482-875032
All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.


Bulent Elitok, Department of Internal Medicine,Kocatepe University,Turkey
Cynthia Chan, Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology, Western University, Canada
Lavinia Margarit, Consultant Obstetrics-Gynecology, Princess of Wales Hospital Bridgend, UK
Editorial Board Member
Oroma Beatrice Nwanodi, Obstetrician-gynecologist in Salinas,California
Gonzalez, Associate Professor of Molecular Medicine, College of Medicine, Swansea University, UK
Steven R. Lindheim, Professor, Wright State University, USA
Akmal Nabil Ahmad El-Mazny, Cairo University, Egypt
Ezugwu Euzebus Chinonye, Department of Obstetrics& Gynaecology College of Medicine University of Nigeria Enugu Campus, Nigeria
Brig Sukesh Kumar Kathpalia, Army College of Medical Sciences, Delhi, India
Ping Yuan, Sun Yat-sen University, China
Dr.Nesrin Ceylan, Faculty of Medicine, University of Yuzuncu Yil, Van, Turkey
Flyer image

Abstracted/Indexed in

  • Google Scholar
  • China National Knowledge Infrastructure (CNKI)
  • WorldCat